Meet my new assistant: The HTC/AT&T Tilt 2

The HTC/AT&T Tilt 2I’m a busy guy and I’ve got to have an assistant, but I can’t afford payroll or benefits for a real human being.  I have to use a smartphone to get the job done.  My trusty HTC/AT&T Tilt did a great job these past couple of years, but it was time to retire ole’ Tilty.  HTC had delivered the Touch Pro 2 to the American market and AT&T renamed their version the Tilt 2.  

I mean look at this beautiful device.  I don’t want to be shallow or anything, but my assistant has to look good.   I have a reputation to uphold.

Let’s jump right in and get to the different areas of the Tilt 2:

Hardware Design

This baby’s got curves!  Umm hmmm…check out that body.  Here’s what I think you should notice.

Read the entire review at:  http://lunch.com/t/nle

About jeffdalydose

...a little bit of this, a little bit of that, and a whole lot of awesome!

Posted on January 11, 2010, in Reviews, Technology and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

