DalyDose of…Glamour Magazine: How Am I Single?

My friends (Caiti and Beth) showed me a recent Glamour Magazine and this page popped out and sparked a discussion.  I don’t wanna sound braggy, but come on I feel like the $6 Million Man when I read these “averages”

Taller, Bigger, Last Longer…Single?  🙂

  1. Adding to my dismay, is that I can cook, I’m funny, I’m good looking, educated and situationally humble.  I’m not sure why I don’t have a VIP lady as part of the Jeff Daly Experience.  Oh yeah…yes, I do know why.  I already wrote about it.   Dating in Los Angeles is all about the money.

*sigh*

About jeffdalydose

...a little bit of this, a little bit of that, and a whole lot of awesome!

Posted on February 21, 2010, in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

