DalyDose of…Popcorn!

The Fantastic Hollywood Life of JD…with popcorn.

Not all bloggers will write about popcorn, but I’m no ordinary blogger and hey, this isn’t just a good idea.  This is a cost-saving, gourmet potential, slightly impressive activity that anyone can do and I thought I’d share it with you.  I thought I’d also set the record straight on some assumptions that some of you have about me! 

Roll the video

Popcorn plays a huge role in the Hollywood life of JD.

So again, like the Purex 3-in-1 video, I used the Samsung TL210 pocket digital camera.  No professional lighting or sound was used (obviously) and it was literally a cast and crew of 1!

About jeffdalydose

...a little bit of this, a little bit of that, and a whole lot of awesome!

Posted on August 27, 2010, in Acting & Entertainment, Just Life. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

